Shark world!

 

I am awesome, plus I'm 12, play percussion, have two annoying little sisters, plus, like, a million friends! A couple are, Alex B., Alex S., Kirtan, Raven, Megan, Issac(i think thats how you spell it?!?!?!?!?!), Simi, Alex H., Brandon, Casey, Brennan, Cara, Brandt, Kathryn, plus Alex B. Wait......I said Alex B. twice....... oh well! He's awesome both times! Thats, like, barely a dent in my list of freinds, though! I know i spelt freind wrong! I'm a terrible speller! I think that my bus driver is the terminator in disguise..... He wears sunglasses all the time so you cant see his eyes, he wears black gloves, he's bald, and his name is Mr. Slaughter. Its really weird and he's really scary. no joke. like, seriously.


Sydney
7/7/2008 01:07:53 am

Sydney I think sharks are awesome now! I also feel really bad how they are getting hunted down. Well bye!

Reply
Samantha Loverde
7/7/2008 01:17:19 am

I think sharks are really awesome because they have really sharp teeth. Sharks eat everything even tuna. If you ever go to the beach and see a shark just swim away calmly and slowly. And Sydney I think sharks are cool and they are really good at swimming.

Reply
Mommy Oh
7/7/2008 01:27:09 am

Hello, Sydney!
I also love sharks because I have been around you for a very long time and have learned many cool and exciting things about sharks. I love this amazing website and look forward to checking it out from time to time.
I love you!!
Love,
Mom

Reply
Auntie Amanda
7/7/2008 01:48:02 am

Hello --

I think shark are cool, too, but I think you writing about sharks is even cooler! Keep up with this cool blog, and when cousin Roxie gets big enough she can come here to learn all about sharks. Nice work, Sydster!

Reply
Sharon
7/7/2008 02:41:20 am

Hi I saw your little sister's website so i came to yours. I love sharks,too,now. Your little sister is soooo cute! I think you are awesome!!!!

Reply
Dad Vader
7/7/2008 03:20:25 am

Sydney -
This is the coolest blog about sharks I have ever seen. Having known you since you were born being your father and all, I had no idea you liked sharks until now. As a matter of fact, you should start collecting shark necklaces, shark books, stuffed sharks, shark stickers, shark braclets, shark pictures, shark mobiles, shark movies, and other shark stuff...oh wait...you alreay did...never mind.

May the Shark be with you! Remember...I am your father.

Yo Diggety!

Reply
Morgan and Luke
7/7/2008 03:36:05 am

Sydney, I think you are awesome!!!!I'll miss you when you move but I'll remember you because you're funny!!!!

Reply
Stacie (Wall) Broadway
7/7/2008 03:59:38 am

Hi Sydney! This is an awesome and very informative website. I am SO impressed that you put this together and I will certainly check back in to learn more about sharks and to read your Blogs.

Love you!
Stacie Wall

Reply
grandpa l
7/7/2008 05:44:07 am

Great web site. I always liked sharks. Awsome creatures. Grandpa

Reply
Grandma & Grandpa B
7/7/2008 09:15:53 am

Syd,

We love the website!! We learned a lot more about sharks. They are fascinating creatures and we see why you like them. Keep up the good work.

Love,

Grandma and Grandpa

Reply
Aunt Patti
7/8/2008 02:15:02 am

Sydney,

Thanks for the info! I enjoyed reading about sharks. Your site is great. Love, Aunt Patti

Reply
Uncle Ric
7/10/2008 05:00:37 am

Sydney,

You did a good job on your website. I learned a lot of new things about sharks.
Sorry, I still would not want to meet one while swimming in the ocean.

Love, Uncle Ric

Reply
Aunt Karen
7/12/2008 04:37:08 am

Sydney, your shark website ROCKS!!!! Keep up the good work!

Love, Aunt Karen & Uncle Skippy

Reply
Lauren
7/13/2008 07:36:52 am

Dear Shark Girl,
I think sharks are pretty cool! I Looooooooooove your website! YOU ROCK!


Love,
Lauren


P.S. Are you going to try shark meat?

Reply
Aunt Katie and Uncle Fred
7/14/2008 11:21:17 pm

Sydney,
We really enjoyed reading your opinions on killing sharks. It seems alot of animals are killed for their fur, skin or teeth.

Good for you for sticking up for the sharks!

Love,
Aunt Katie and Uncle Fred

Reply
Lindsey
7/21/2008 10:48:04 am


I like the website, it's good. I enjoyed it very much. Tell everybody I said hi!
Your Best Friend,
Lindsey

P.S I MISS YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! :(
Also can I come over? :)

Reply
Maggie
8/6/2008 11:24:14 am

dear Sidney,

I really miss you a ton!!!!!!
I'm so glad your in Mrs.Axleys class to she seven other people from Mrs.Mann's class to.
Sob it looks like we wont be lonely this year
well id better go.

love
Maggie,

PS. Your website rocks!!

Reply
Houston
10/17/2008 01:24:43 pm

This website is awesome.Even though youre at my house right now and can read what I'm
typing this website is awesome.farty fart faarttt
I'm awesome!!
uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I'm
bored now so sweet chicken!!
yyou SSSSSSSSSSSSUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK you told me to type this so remember that. igggybiggy jldfsiheiofj;atkiwoerhjhiaolgjtluilrajiolehrlwiulerhiukaoahggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
ggggggggggg,HOUSTON

Reply
HOUSTON
10/18/2008 01:43:33 am

ITS TO HARD TO MAKE A WEBSITE SO IM NOT GOING TO,HOUSTON GHJKFGSYUAEGRIUOAFROEYASOHUER LIGGA BIGGA I RULE 0OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reply
Sharkey
10/30/2008 07:30:20 am

Reply
10/30/2008 07:32:45 am

Ok. Houston, here's some crazy talk! Iggybiggyshiggytiggypiggyhiggyfiggyriggydiggysiggyziggybiggyniggymiggyxiggyhiggyjiggysijdhvaobwieuyacoiewuaoisyvbfdaerbfoicwybeo8ayw pbv9aiutbo8a7cuweb8f7TW PBQV9abwep9vcBEWPvbe9gqwBEPVCWE08R8boweveybOWEDYXo8QWT7VAGFQ54ECqaw ysvtrca78wtao 87ABWSOD tavoS8D Toays8 ys*dYAWODYUwtf8edCBWVOD8tq8ow dyuVWOE8pw8ecVFO87WERCbpqw8uetOQAW7voaswcdvOQ7WTCXVO78 BEAT THAT! Love, Sharkey

Reply
Michael(the idiot)
12/31/2008 10:42:40 am

Dear Sydney,
How are you? Have you been doing anything fun lately? Do you like mythbusters and pie? Anyway, blah, blah, blah! Point is Merry Christmas Santa!


From,
Michael

Reply
Juliet(the smarticle)
12/31/2008 10:49:29 am

Dear Sydney,
Your sister is in labor right now. That would be Samantha. Even though right now you can hear me, I'm going to say this anyway. All my life, I thought you sucked. Anyway, sike! You may end this letter now. ( giggle, giggle, giggle)I gotta stop giggling.(giggle, giggle, giggle)
Love,
Juliet(the smarticle)
P.S. Okay, now you can send that.
P.P.S. Stop that!!!
P.P.P.S. Okay, now I'm sending this letter!(giggle, giggle, giggle)
P.P.P.P.S.Stop with the giggles already.

Reply
casey
1/9/2009 11:28:21 am

hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy what is up Garett is still the life of the party if you were wondering aaaaaaaannnnnnyyyyyywwwwwaaaayyyyyy your a really great friend you problby already know that because of that one letter I wrote (by hand)

Reply
5/29/2009 08:34:25 am

hey syd your website is kind of weird
but i will get use to it.So whatcha
doin whatching edward scissorhands
huh well farty fart fart beat that so
uh do you want to play wii with me do ya
so are we cool on my website you said
that you sit around like a big fat
elephant all day playing video games
ok see ya love sammysue7 bye p.s. you
fell asleep during the movie ok bye

Reply
Haley
6/11/2009 10:02:11 pm

I think your website is the awesomest website ever!

Reply
6/29/2009 11:55:25 am

Hi syd its me sam can i have a
sleepover with you because you never let
me sleep in your room so can i huh!
just for one night please i,ll give you
5$ 10$ or 15$ is it a deal so is it is
it is it huh come on please being your
sister is hard work but sometimes we
get along right so good night syd good
night syd good night good night good
night ok now go to sleep love you bye

Reply
Mathew and Tyler
9/29/2009 04:11:44 am

whos samantha ur sister? y r they emailing u about sleepovers they r giving u money!u suck

Reply
bmdfb og
1/15/2010 09:23:35 am

UR SITE IS SOOOOO LAME..

Reply
4/24/2010 05:37:52 am

hey don,t talk to my sister that way or else i,ll punch u

Reply
6/5/2010 11:39:15 pm

hey syd ur website is awesome in madder of fact you are adicted to roblox because I see you play it every single day

Reply
6/21/2010 06:25:56 am

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

      Sharkey is a 12 year old girl who loves sharks,  her family, friends, and videogames. P.S. Her real name isn't Sharkey, it's just her nickname she gave herself!!!

    Archives

    March 2011
    September 2010
    July 2008

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed